CNC MACHINING, MILLING, TURNING, CUTTING, WELDING, SURFACE TREATMENT

Quote 450-499-3203

Usinage CNC Production Inc

1777 rue J.-A.Roy

Joliette, QC J6E 9G3

Canada

450-499-3203

Open hours

  • Mon–Thu 7 am - 2 am
  • Fri 7 am - 1 am
  • Sat-Sun 1 pm - 1 am

Welding and CNC machining specialist

Based in Joliette, Usinage CNC Production has extensive experience in welding and assembling machined parts.

Welder Joliette

We specialize

in machining metal parts.

Expertise and know-how

With our expertise and know-how in mechanical welding, we can design custom metal parts. Professional and methodical, we can manufacture any piece from the technical drawings provided by our customers. We have in-depth knowledge of machining, milling, turning, cutting and assembly operations. We also offer a reliable delivery service.

Excellent service, from design to delivery

Mechanically welded assembly Montreal

Contact us

for more information.

Mechanical assembly Saint-Jérôme

History and strengths

Our company was founded by Mr. Sylvain Dufour and Michel Picard. In 2016, a third shareholder, Mr. Jean-François Lamontagne, joined the company. The 3 managers have extensive experience in industrial machining. Mr. Sylvain Dufour, the president, has over 25 years of experience as a machinist and programmer. Mr. Jean-François Lamontagne is an assembler welder with more than 10 years of experience. As for Mr. Michel Picard, he holds more than 35 years of experience in precision machining, including 28 years of experience as a sales manager.

Contact us for your small or medium series parts manufacturing project. We can also manufacture prototypes. We pride ourselves on the reliability and quality of our finished products, on-time delivery, competitive pricing and responsive technical support. We work for professionals throughout the province of Quebec, including Montreal and Saint-Jérôme.

Manufacture of prototypes and parts in small and medium series

Mechanical manufacturing Joliette

The 3 points

that set us apart from other companies

Extensive experience

We have over 17 years of experience in CNC machining and surface treatment.

Technical versatility

We handle various projects for manufacturers and professionals of the mining, transportation, energy, paper and pulp manufacturing sectors.

State-of-the-art equipment

We have several state-of-the-art equipment and tools, including machining centres, lathes, welding machines and hexagon articulated inspection arm.

Certification

2009 Accreditation of the Canadian Welding Bureau (CWB) CSA Standard W47.1

C.W.B

Member of the Lanaudière Center of Excellence in Mechanical Manufacturing.

CEFML

Certificate of Commitment - Investment Skills.
 

Investment Skills

Certification iso-9001 2015 
Certification No : cerf-0133368
 

MANAGERS’ PROFILE

Our company was founded in 2002 by Sylvain Dufour and Michel Picard. In 2016, a third shareholder, Jean-François Lamontagne, joined the company. The workshop offers high-precision Computer Numerical Control (CNC) machining and manufacturing (welding and assembly) services by working as a subcontractor for industrial and technological companies. All our products at Usinage CNC Production Inc. are made to measure from the technical drawings and quotation provided by our clients.

The owners are experienced machining, manufacturing and marketing professionals. Sylvain Dufour has over 25 years of experience working as a machinist, programmer and foreman in various workshops, including 14 years as director. Michel Picard holds more than 35 years of industry experience, including almost 28 years as a sales manager and 14 years as director. Jean François Lamontagne has over 15 years of experience in manufacturing, including 2 years as director of the company.

MANAGERS’ PROFILE

Fill out our contact form to request a quote.

We apply our technical skills and expertise to design sturdy, high-precision and long lasting parts for every order placed.

CNC machining Production Employment of specialized labor in the field of machining and welding. It has a specific training program to properly equip its staff and ensure quality service at competitive prices. In addition, its in-house training program, in partnership with Emploi-Québec, improves the skills of its workforce. The three promoters are all trainers.

Quote / Contact

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required
Checkbox mandatory
Usinage CNC Production Inc is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of your data, carried out from our site usinagecncproduction.ca, complies with the general data protection regulations (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, including withdrawing your consent to the use of data collected by this form, please consult our privacy policy

Usinage CNC, fraisage, tournage, découpage, soudage, traitement de surfaces

Soumission 450-499-3203

Usinage CNC Production Inc

1777 rue J.-A.Roy

Joliette, QC J6E 9G3

Canada

450-499-3203

Horaires

  • Lun–Jeu 07 h - 02 h
  • Ven 07 h - 01 h
  • Sam-Dim 13 h - 01 h

Soudeur et spécialiste en usinage CNC

Située à Joliette, la compagnie Usinage CNC Production possède une solide expérience dans les travaux de soudure et d’assemblage de pièces usinées.

Soudeur Joliette

Nous sommes spécialisés

dans l’usinage de pièces métalliques.

Expertise et savoir-faire

Notre expertise et notre savoir-faire dans le domaine du mécano-soudage nous permettent de concevoir des pièces métalliques sur mesure. Professionnels et méthodiques, nous fabriquons les pièces à partir des dessins techniques fournis par nos clients. Les opérations d’usinage, de fraisage, de tournage, de découpage et d’assemblage n’ont aucun secret pour nous. La livraison des produits finis fait aussi partie de nos services.

Un excellent service, de la conception à la livraison

Assemblage mécano-soudé Montréal

Contactez-nous

pour obtenir plus de renseignements.

Assemblage mécanique Saint-Jérôme

Historique et points forts

Notre entreprise a été fondée par M. Sylvain Dufour et Michel Picard. En 2016 un troisième actionnaire, M. Jean-François Lamontagne, intègre la compagnie. Les 3 gérants possèdent de solides expériences dans le domaine de l’usinage industriel. M. Sylvain Dufour, le président, cumule plus de 25 ans d’expérience en tant que machiniste et programmeur. M. Jean-François Lamontagne est un soudeur assembleur qui possède plus de 10 ans d’expérience. M. Michel Picard, quant à lui, possède plus de 35 années d’expérience dans l’usinage de précision, dont 28 ans d’expérience en tant que directeur des ventes.

Sollicitez nos services pour tout projet de fabrication de pièces en petite et en moyenne série. Nous pouvons aussi produire des prototypes. Nos points forts sont la fiabilité et la qualité de nos produits finis, le respect des délais de livraison, nos tarifs compétitifs et la réactivité de notre service de soutien technique. Nous travaillons pour les professionnels de toute la province du Québec, notamment de Montréal et de Saint-Jérôme.

Production de prototypes et de pièces en petite et en moyenne série

Fabrication mécanique Joliette

Les 3 points

qui nous démarquent des autres compagnies

Solide expérience

Nous possédons plus de 17 ans d’expérience dans l’usinage CNC et le traitement de surface.

Polyvalence technique

Nous prenons en main différents projets pour les manufacturiers et les professionnels travaillant dans le secteur minier ainsi que du transport, de l’énergie, de la papeterie et de la fabrication de pâtes.

Équipements de pointe

Nous disposons de plusieurs équipements de pointe : centres d’usinage, tours, soudeuses et bras d'inspection articulé hexagone.

Certification

2009 Accréditation du Bureau Canadien de Soudage (C.W.B.) Norme CSA W47.1

C.W.B

Membre du Centre d’excellence en fabrication mécanique de Lanaudière.

CEFML

Certificat d'engagement - Investissement-compétences.
 

investissement-compétence

Certification iso-9001 2015 
Numéro de certification : cerf-0133368

PROFIL DES DIRIGEANTS

Les propriétaires sont Sylvain Dufour, Michel Picard & Jean-Francois Lamontagne. Sylvain Dufour et Michel Picard, sont les fondateurs de l’entreprise qui a vu le jour en décembre 2002. L’atelier d’usinage offre des services d’usinage sous contrôle numérique de haute précision et de fabrication (soudure-assemblage) à titre de sous-contractant pour des entreprises du secteur industriel et technologique. Les produits réalisés par Usinage CNC Production Inc. sont fabriqués sur mesure, selon les dessins et devis fournis par ses clients.

Les dirigeants sont des travailleurs expérimentés de l’industrie de l’usinage et de la fabrication et commercialisation. Sylvain Dufour, possède plus de 25 ans d’expérience en tant que machiniste, programmeur et contremaître pour différents ateliers dont 14 années à titre d’administrateur. Michel Picard possède plus de 35 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie dont près de 28 ans en tant que directeur des ventes et 14 ans également à titre d’administrateur. Jean Francois Lamontagne possède plus de 15 ans de métier dans la fabrication, dont 2 années en tant qu’administrateur de la compagnie.

PROFIL DES DIRIGEANTS

Notre formulaire de contact est à votre disposition si vous voulez demander une soumission.

Quelle que soit votre commande, nous mettons en pratique toutes nos compétences techniques pour concevoir des pièces résistants, précis et durables.

Usinage CNC Production emploi de la main-d’œuvre spécialisée dans le domaine de l’usinage et de la soudure. Elle s’est doté d’un programme de formation précis afin de bien outiller son personnel et d’assurer un service de qualité à prix compétitif. De plus, son programme de formation interne, en partenariat avec Emploi-Québec, améliore les compétences de sa main-d’œuvre. Les trois promoteurs sont d’ailleurs tous formateurs.

Soumission / Contact

Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire
Case à cocher obligatoire
Usinage CNC Production Inc s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site usinagecncproduction.ca, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité